MS-06J Zaku II Ver.2.0 (MG)

MG_MS_06j_Zaku_II_Ver_2_Box__53230.1337476718.1280.1280

I’m not really a Zaku fan, but i really need a mobile suit “enemy” for my project so i bought and built one.

Building this took me 6 hours i guess, sorry T_T still a noob. Well anyway,

 

It is a cool and clean kit actually, a really nice mobile suit. This kit has only few loose parts.

I started to detached again and make it ready for weathering. 20170311_104720

I coated it with a clear flat coat. I used TAMIYA TS-80 on this one.

The weathering took me about 3 hours only since i just made it like an old rusty zaku. And here it is.

4

6

 

Leave a Reply

