Diorama #1 “Never Ending Battle”

Featuring the MS-06J Zaku II Ver.2.0 (MG) and MG 1/100 RX-78-02 Ver 3.0 Ver GFT. I made my first diorama for these gundams.

I used sintra board , two 1:100 cars and posts. I painted the background using TAMIYA diorama texture paint. I used the “pavement” effect for the road and for the background.

20170311_141325

1111111

222222

I used few colors like khaki, green, brown, silver and black.

20170312_034320-01

So here is the outcome of my first diorama. It’s kinda simple yes, and i hope to learn more from everyone out there.

1

3

2

4

IMG_20170314_230848-01

Many people are asking why the RX has more damage and weathered rather than the Zaku. I told them that maybe, the scenario is just like a fight between a newly deployed Zaku that got old and rusty in their base while the RX has already fought a hundred or thousands of them. Remember that the enemy is just mass producing these Zakus.

Leave a Reply

